Nicole M

My name Nicole and I am 22 years old

Nanny in Victoria

My name Nicole and I am 22 years old. After I graduated from high school, I was fortunate enough to get the chance to travel the world. I have been around South East Asia twice. There, I worked with underprivileged children in Elementary schools and day cares. That experience led me to the decision of what I wanted to do with my life - work with children. I am currently taking Early Childhood Education online through Lethbridge College. I have almost completed my Early Childhood Education Certificate. In the future I would like to complete my diploma and eventually open up my own daycare center. Over the past year of studying Early Childhood Education and having the hands-on experience of babysitting, working with children in third-world countries, and completing my practicum in a daycare center, I have developed the right skills and ability to go beyond your expectations. Here are some highlights of my skills and achievements that seem most relevant: Education in early childhood development - Knowledge of the physical, intellectual, creative, emotional and social development of children Current First Aid with CPR-C & AED Clean criminal background Excellent communication skills Experience working with children of various ages, in a variety of different settings Ability to plan and arrange safe, fun learning opportunities Drivers license Love and ability to cook nutritious, delicious meals Along with these skills, I have a passion and love for working with children. I am a trustworthy, reliable individual with a nurturing spirit. I am committed to making a positive difference in the lives of the children in my care. I am currently the nanny of a lovely 14 month old boy during the day (Mon. -Fri. ). I am looking for a part-time position for the evenings & weekends. - Nanny of a lovely 14 month old boy during the day (Mon. -Fri. ) - Taught English & sports to elementary students in Thailand and Laos - Completed my practicum in a daycare center - Been babysitting regularly for the past few years

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-896-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider