Oluyomi A

My name is yommy, I moved to Canada six year ago from Nigeria

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is yommy, I moved to Canada six year ago from Nigeria. i have had several work experiences with kids and also with adults. I am a very energetic person, i love kids and cant wait to have one for myself, I\'m very outgoing and also an outdoor person. i currently work at a furniture store at the moment but im looking to expand my experience again. I\'m currently working towards a degree in social work so i can work with kids more but i also believe that no matter what i say about myself its first impression that counts. i have had to babysit for my family members and id also worked in a daycare back in my country before moving here, i absolutely adore kids and cant wait to have one of my own. duties required of me while taking care of them was to make sure the kid were fed, cleaned and also happy. i believe good communication with the kids builds a strong foundation.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 204-298-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider