Wanda S

My name is Wanda and I have loved working with children for many years

Nanny in Corner Brook

My name is Wanda and I have loved working with children for many years. I am currently living in Corner Brook but am very open to moving. Thank you for you time and consideration I have been in the child care profession for many years. I started at 14 taking care of one little boy full time. I later was a live in nanny for a couple who had two small children, a boy and girl. I was a nanny also for two young boys for 4 years. I then worked in a child care centre, Fundamentals Child Care Centre, in St. John's. I worked with children from ages two up to six years old. I then worked at Head Start Pre school in Corner Brook for a year, taking care of children ranging in age from 2 to 8. some of my duties have included: changing diapers, preparing meals, potty training, getting the children ready for school, crafts and activites, outdoor play.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 709-660-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider