Vivian T

Hi I am a DSW Student at Algonquin College looking for Summer Babysitting or In-home care work

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi my name is Vivian. I am a 23 year old Developmental Service Worker student at Algonquin College with experience as a Deafblind Intervenor. I am currently finishing up my 1st year at Algonquin College, I am a level 2 ASL student as well. I taught martial arts to kids aged 5 from 2005 to 2010. I also worked at an over night camp in England during the summer of 2013 with children from all over the world aged 7-17. I am currently working at a daycare in Ottawa with children from infants to 12 years old, but am primarily working as a one on one support for a deafblind child.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-720-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 9:31 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider