Victoria S

My name is Victoria

Nanny in Simcoe

My name is Victoria. I enjoy playing sports, and I\'m interested in Health and Fitness. I enjoying spending my free time with my family and friends and I love music. I went to Fanshawe College for Early Childhood Education and graduated in November of 2014. I have had 4 years working with children. I have volunteered at summer programs, and have completed two internships working with children ages 3 to 6. My ideal career would be becoming a Early Childhood Educator in either a school board or a children\'s hospital. I currently have a Nanny position with a wonderful family. Looking forward to hearing from you. I've had 4 years experience working with children ages from 3 to 6. I've had 4 internships in a school setting, volunteered at children's summer programs and have also had experience working as a Nanny in private homes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-429-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider