Victoria A

Fun, energetic 23 year-old looking to be apart of a loving family!

Nanny in Ottawa

My Name is Victoria, but you can call me Tori! I'm a fun, energetic 23 year-old professional, coming out of a 3 year retail management career path. Looking for a change and to become apart of a loving family! I've been babysitting since the age of 13. This includes my own family as well as other families. I have 4 younger siblings, now ages 10, 12, 14 and 18. Therefore have "been there, done that" with every stage of child care! Have had experience with newborn babies, to twins. Having the opportunity to grow up with 4 younger siblings has made me a senior child care specialist. Trusting someone with the responsibility of your child's well-being is not something i take lightly, any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-762-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider