Victoria C

My name is Victoria and I've had the pleasure to work with six families in the last 15 years

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Victoria and I\'ve had the pleasure to work with six families in the last 15 years. I\'ve cared for children of all ages and often started with families when they had newborns, and continued to work for them as their family grew. My own family consists of two daughters. One is finishing university while the other is entering her first year of high school in the fall. My children are the most important aspect of my life and when I have the opportunity to work with a family that needs the same kind of support I am able to do so. I\'ve worked with a family that had three children, a set of twins and a toddler. I\'ve also cared for a family for a total of seven years that had a special needs daughter. I enjoy working with children and ensuring their development inside and outside of the home. It is important for children to socialize and be engaged and I incorporate a lot of my ability to ensure that this happens. Besides their development their safety is first and foremost. I hope to meet you and your family in the near future and thank you for looking over my profile. I've had the opportunity to work with children of all ages. I've cared for 13 children in the last 15 years. The children I cared for were often newborns when I started my employment with the family. For two years I was with a family that had twins and one daughter. In 2002, I also worked for a family who had a 6-month old son and continued working for them when they had a special needs daughter until my employment was completed in 2009. Please see below the various duties I had for the children I looked after. Duties: o Dropped and picked up children to and from school o Brought children to daily programs such as music classes, arts, sports, swimming and plays o Set play dates with children's friends and classmates o Provided outdoor activities at parks, wading pools and picnics o Occasionally took children to their doctors appointments o Changing diapers and bathing o Prepared breakfast, lunch and dinner o Prepared baby food and formula o Maintained cleanliness of home and occasionally did laundry

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-624-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider