Victoria M

My name is Victoria and I am an Armenian currently living in Beirut, Lebanon


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Victoria and I am an Armenian currently living in Beirut, Lebanon. I am fluent in four languages including English (as well as Arabic, Turkish and Armenian), and one of my main hobbies is cooking food from my culture. I also love arts and crafts, feel that I am great company and am enthusiastic about working with a family, especially one with children. I have two younger sisters, a large number of younger cousins, and worked in a school for many years, so I am used to spending time with children. I am looking to eventually emigrate to Canada under the live-in caregiver program as I lived in Toronto as a teenager and want to return to Canada. The process would take two years or more of employment, so I am committed to a long-term post. I have many years experience looking after children at the Mkhitarian Armenian Private School in Aleppo, where I was the Pre-Kindergarten Supervisor & Caregiver. There I was in charge of 35 kindergarten age children, providing them with healthy food, play, tuition, arts & crafts, nappy changing and interacting with parents. I am experienced in cooking healthy food for children, and have younger siblings of my own. I am passionate about working with children, and as a teenager I lived in Ontario, so I am familiar with Canadian society. I also feel that my multilingual ability would be an invaluable asset for young children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile