Vanessa K

My name is Vanessa Keller

Nanny in North Battleford

My name is Vanessa Keller. I am a 17 year old student attending John Paul II High School in North Battleford. I will be graduting in June of 2012 and am looking for a summer Nanny/Babysitting job. I have discovered my love and passion for children which is why this job interests me so much. I love being out doors and playing around with the kids and making sure i can make their day as fun as possible. I am open to any ideas or plans that the parents have to offer. I do have a valid drivers license so I would be able to commute. I am also open to any house work or errands/groceries etc that a family would need. Thanks! Vanessa :) Since the age of 13 I have been babysitting children. At the beginning, usually my tasks were pretty simple, just to keep the children entertained, as I was still young as well. Since I have become older and obtained my drivers license, my tasks have multiplied such as: taking the children for walks, swimming, going to the park, the lake. I also have done many tasks around the house such as prepare meals for the children, house keeping duties, as well as prepare the children for their naps and bed time. As of September 2011, I have been babysitting full time for 2 familes (1 child & the other 2 children) which included many of the task above.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-445-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider