Vanessa H

My Name is Vanessa, I'm a Social Service Worker graduate with over 15 yrs experience with children

3

Nanny in Ottawa

My Name is Vanessa, I'm a Social Service Worker graduate with over 15yrs experience with children. I have 7 nieces and nephews ages 18mths-28 I have experience in a daycare setting, and I currently work casually as a relief worker for a therapeutic foster agency. I've cared for 3 separate children from the North whom had different disabilities and health issues. I've also cared for 5 other separate children with learning disabilities. I enjoy caring for younger children or little ones just starting school. Administer medication, check sugar levels and administer insulin. Help create a nutritional diet plan for a diabetic child. Accompany a child to a routine audiology appointments and learn with the child some sign language. Help children with school work. Help children with learning disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-620-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider