Vanessa R

My name is Vanessa, I'm 21 years old and after graduating university I'm now looking for new...

Nanny in Lake Louise

My name is Vanessa, I\'m 21 years old and after graduating university I\'m now looking for new and exciting opportunities. For as long as I can remember, I\'ve enjoyed teaching and spending time with children, and being able to combine my love for teaching and children to provide a safe, education environment for your chlild(ren) is exactly what Im looking for. I\'ve worked with individuals with a variety of different needs, as well as varying ages. I\'m outgoing, funny, loving, and easy to get along with. You\'ll find that I have a set way of doing things but that I\'m always looking to improve. If you have any questions please contact me! For as long as I can remember, I've always been a "big sister'" for the children teaching them new games, and how to play fairly. From that, I've moved into a few roles based both on childcare and tutoring. I have experience with children of varying abilities and ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider