Vanessa E

My name is Vanessa Estevez Michelena, I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Vanessa Estevez Michelena, I am 26 years old and I am from Venezuela. I am interesting to help and work for a family as a baby sitter of their children, but at the same time the family have to offer me a commitment to help me with the program of Live - in Caregiver, so I can apply for a work permit and the future for my Canadian Permanent Resident which is one of my gold. I have some experience with childrens and back home the business of my family is a kinder garden for more than 31 years, calls \"Burbujita\" who one of the principal owner is my step mom. I like children very much and If i have the opportunity to choose again something for study, for sure I would choose Early Childhood Education. Two girls from. One of 4 years old and other with 9 years old. All the duties that children need it as, change pampers, prepare food, take shower. Help with the homework. Picking up in their school, stay over night with them and others.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-889-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $2,500.00
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider