Valerie

My name is Valerie, and I love kids, they make me smile and I love being around them

Want To Connect With Valerie?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Valerie, and I love kids, they make me smile and I love being around them. I have babysat kids since I was 13 and would love to continue with it. You wont be sorry. I am currently studying Psychology at the University of Calgary, and hope to become a social worker one day. I have babysat kids since I was 13, some of my duties include bathing, cooking, cleaning, helping with homework, arts and crafts and taking them to parks. I have worked with new borns up to the age of 12. I have also recently worked with a special needs girl who happened to be 25 and it was one of the most life changing job I have ever had. She taught me so much and I am so thankful for that. I am incredibly reliable and responsible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-816-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Valerie’s Other Listings