Trish M

My name is Trish

1

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Trish. I am 34 years old. I have two girls. My oldest is 2 years old and my youngest is 5 months old. I am looking for part time work as a nanny close to Huron/Doon area. I can come to your home or if you prefer you can come to my home. We do own a big dog who is very friendly. He is a hound/beagle mix... we think lol. He is a mix of a lot of things. I have 5 plus years experience working with children from as young as 4 weeks to as old as 11 years. I worked in a daycare for 4 1/2 years mainly with school age children. However, during the summer I worked with the toddlers and preschool children. Just recently I worked at Movati Athletic formally The Athletic Club in their playroom watching children varying in age from 4 weeks old to 11 years. As I said before, I am looking for something part time Monday through Friday. I cannot work weekends, as that is our family time and that is very important to me. However, if you do get stuck and need someone for an occasional weekend, I can adjust my schedule. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and consider me. I look forward to hearing from you. Trish :) I worked for Owl Daycare for 4 years with school age children being my main focus. I also have experience with all types of age groups from newborn to 11 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider