Tiffany V

My name is Tiffany


Nanny in Surrey

My name is Tiffany. I love children and plan to have some of my own in a few years. Growing up, my mom always had issues finding a proper caregiver for my siblings and I. Being a single parent, she couldn't always afford it either. Finally she found a woman who I called grandma. 20 years later she's still part of our family. I'd just like to make an impact on your family, like my adoptive grandma has made on mine. I have cared for children from newborn to 12 years of age. I have cared for families for both long and short periods of time. I cook, clean and keep the kids active. Discipline I leave to the parents for the most part but I have no problem putting a child in time out or down for a nap if they're cranky. Ive change diapers, assisted in potty training, and given baths. I have cared for children with special needs, though I do not have training for it.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-593-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider