Thais S

My name is Thais, I'm Brazilian and I'm 19 years old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Thais, I'm Brazilian and I'm 19 years old. I am a very creative person, willing and love children. I went to the United States with a nanny agency, but decided to change my destiny because my boyfriend moved to Canada. I really want to work with some native family in order to practice the language, culture and custumes different from mine. I am willing to learn new things and especially to be the best nanny for your children. Thank you! I worked in a children's buffet for 4 years. There I took care of 4-5 children at once. Made picnic, dancing, I fantasized, did parades, paintings. I also worked helping my neighbor with homework 3 times a week, he was 8 years old. Also took care of the son of a friend for 1 month, where I learned to change diapers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider