Tessa C

My name is Tessa, I am 19 years old

Nanny in Surrey

My name is Tessa, I am 19 years old. I graduated from high school two years ago. I have spent two years off doing what I love, traveling, but am now getting ready to go to university in the fall. These past two years I have spent time working as a life guard, working as an au pair abroad and meeting many interesting people. Although I am quiet at first once you get to know me you will find that I can be very outgoing. I am reliable. trust worthy and willing to learn and work hard although I will try to make it fun :) Hello Families, My name is Tessa and I am looking for a part/ full time summer job. I already have some experience with child care. When I was sixteen I began working as a lifeguard in South Surrey, I am no longer certified because my rewards have expired but I am willing to renew them if necessary. My job mostly entailed teaching swimming lessons to children of all ages. What I loved about my job was finding fun ways to enable children to learn while still having fun! Afterwards I worked as an au pair in Germany! My family consisted of four children the youngest who was born while I was there was 11 months when I left, there were two young girls 7 and 11 and an older brother 14. I spent 1 year and 3 months with this family and I could not have enjoyed it more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-369-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider