Tess I

My name is Tess, and I am a 23 year old female, with a university degree

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Tess, and I am a 23 year old female, with a university degree. I am interested in babysitting in Toronto during the summer months of May-September. I can also look after your children full-time when they are out of school for July and August. I have experience working with children and youth ages 3-16 years, but am more than happy to look after infants and toddlers as well. I have many years of experience as a swimming instructor, lifeguard, camp counsellor (overnight camp and day camp) and tutor for children in elementary and high school settings. I am fun, friendly, creative, and love working with children of all ages. I am also very experienced in planning engaging activities. I can look after your children at your house during the morning, afternoon, evening and overnight 7 days a week. Please feel free to contact me at 416-970-.... - Day camp - Overnight camp - Working with Elementary school students - Working with Highschool school students - Swimming instructor - Lifeguard

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-400-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider