This listing has been removed.

Search Airdrie, AB

Terra B

My name is Terra — Archived

Nanny in Airdrie

My name is Terra. I reside in Airdrie with my Husband Jordy and our 2 year old rescue dog Forrest. I am a geologist by education. I received my degree from the UofS in 2009. I worked for Cameco Corporation (a Uranium company) in the Exploration department from --.... Now that we are living in Airdrie I decided to venture into oil and gas. I have a wellsite job lined up but it is seasonal work and I would like to have something in the down time. I graduated high school with a bilingual certificate (fr/en) in 1999. I have not used my French since, but am certain I can help the children with their french homework. I received my grade 8 Piano and grade 2 Theory through the Royal Conservatory of Music. Again, I have not played for ages but still have a passion for the music and would be able to help with practice. I lead a fairly healthy lifestyle. I try to eat nutritious food and currently am eating for my blood type as an experiment. I avoid sugars and gluten as a general rule. I am not strict with my diet and allow myself some bread and have treats if I feel the need! I am a caring and thoughtful person and would like the opportunity to take on some casual or temporary work with a nice family. I hope to hear from you soon, Terra Berry I have never been a nanny before but I am a caring nurturing person. I have 3 nephews and a niece who I love very much. I spend more time playing with them than visiting with their parents when we get together. I used to babysit when I was young but that is the extent of my childcare.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-678-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile