Taylor H

Experienced caregiver and teacher's college student

1

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Tayor Henriksen and I'm a fourth year student at Queen`s University and will be going to Western University for Teacher's College in September. I have ample experience working with children from babysitting to tutoring to coaching. In addition to being the oldest of four children!! I love working with children and I think this would be the perfect job for me. If you chose me as your summer nanny I will make sure your children have a ton of fun this summer. I love being outside and playing sports as well as staying inside to do arts and crafts. I have been sewing since I was about 10 and I would love to be able to teach your kids if they would like to learn! I am responsible and reliable. I have my G drivers licence and access to a vehicle. I would be available from the end of June until the beginning of September. Thanks for your consideration! :) I have babysat and tutored elementary school aged children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-808-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Taylor H’s Other Listings