My name is Taylor Pelletier and I am 21 years old

Nanny in Regina

My name is Taylor Pelletier and I am 21 years old. I have a few years of experience with being a nanny to younger children. I am currently finishing up my 4th year of education at the University of Regina. I am also a member of the University of Regina Cougar Women\'s Basketball team. I really enjoy being around children and I like being a nanny as it prepares me for what I want to do in my career. I am very flexible and reliable, outgoing and caring. I am looking for a summer job as I will have to go back to school in the fall. I have babysat majority of my life. I have nannied for several families each summer. I have cared for two boys (ages 3 and 5), two girls most recently (ages 4 and 6), and twin babies (age 9 months). I have also run various camps like Cougar Basketball camp where I am with various ages of children. I did lots of things with the children, we did crafts, went swimming, went to the spray park, went to the park every day, I made them meals and took them to and from school. Also did light cleaning and chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider