Taylor N

My name is Taylor Nixon

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Taylor Nixon. If you are still looking for a babysitter for your child(ren), I would very much appreciate if you considered me for the position. I am a first year university student attending the University of Guelph. My summer break begins in 2 weeks and I believe this position suits my schedule perfectly. I have had many babysitting jobs before, including a family I sat for, for three years. My hobbies include music, fashion, swimming, DIY projects, and baking. I believe I am a good candidate because I am punctual, organized, responsible, flexible, and hands on. If you would like to get in contact with me my email is ...@hotmail.ca and my number is 705-818-... I began babysitting in the sixth grade. I have cared for multiple different families ages raging from new born - 12 years. I consistantly babysat for the same family for three years, they had three children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 705-818-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider