Taylor V

Upbeat & Experienced Childcare Provider!

Nanny in London

My name is Taylor and I'm an enthusiastic, responsible, and fun-loving Western University student who loves kids! I've been an avid babysitter since middle school and have had the pleasure of looking after many kids in my neighbourhood and elsewhere in Toronto for years. I've worked with babies and toddlers up to preteens, families with one child to three children, and children with a variety of particular needs. I have enjoyed working with many ages of children (from infants to preteens) since I was a young teenager. With babies, I have changed their diapers, fed them, put them to sleep, and managed any other specific needs. In toddlers and older children, I have made sure to engage kids in age-appropriate activities including reading, drawing, craft-making, biking/other outdoor activities, music practising, etc. I love to cook and feel very comfortable making healthy meals for children and always make sure to leave kitchens spotless. I've babysat children of many ages, genders, and needs and have always been incredibly fulfilled in this area of work!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-993-... Confirmed
Postal Code N6B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider