Taylor F

My name is Taylor and I am a 16 year old high school student, looking to gain more experience as...

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is Taylor and I am a 16 year old high school student, looking to gain more experience as I am currently studying to enter a childcare profession. This past year I have been participating in a program that my school offers, called Practicum. This program essentially allows students to work as assistants for a designated teacher and classroom at a local elementary school. I am a generally nurturing and fun loving person, and had no problem connecting with and befriending the kids in my class. I have grown up with younger cousins and a natural loving for children. I have grown up with a multitude of animals and am willing to assist with their care as well. I have taking multiple cooking classes and am comfortable in a kitchen. I know basic CPR and am willing to do basic housework. I have not had previous babysitting experience but I am experienced with working with school aged children and am a quick learner when it comes to other ages. I will gladly help with any homework needed. I love to do activities such as sports, arts and crafts, video games, etc. I will keep kids occupied with games ranging from pure fun to educational. I will aid with minor household chores. I make it a priority to help enforce rules set by parents as well as discipline routines the parents use. For younger children I am glad to help with potty training. I am an extremely caring, nurturing, loving, and understanding person. I am very patient and am willing to work with children with disabilities or illnesses of almost all kinds. I have a family history of mental and physical disabilities and have experience with aiding them. I have little experience and am looking to gain it. I have worked in classrooms of children as a teachers aid for students age 5-11. I have helped calm down upset children, dealt with conflicts, aided with routine, planned activities, played games, and entertained students. I have taken Family Studies courses along with Culinary Classes. In a classroom there is on average 20-25 students.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-228-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider