Tasha K

My Name is Tasha, I love kids always have, grew up with a big family and freinds with kids

Nanny in Abbotsford

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My Name is Tasha, I love kids always have, grew up with a big family and freinds with kids. I enjoying be able to watch them learn and how excited they get when they figure things out and just being able to learn from them myself. I am an energetic person and that helps me be able to always keep going with there little legs and there energy is always going. Thank you for reading this :) I have babysat for my family ever since I was about thirteen. As well as I have had many freinds who have had kids at a younge age so I have had to take care of them when there parents where unable to take care of them or where unable to cope with the fact that they where younge moms. So I have exoerince taking care or children from the age of new borns up to about ten years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 604-854-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider