Tasha C

My name is Tasha and I am an active, joyful, young, part-time university student who LOVES...

Nanny in Aldergrove

My name is Tasha and I am an active, joyful, young, part-time university student who LOVES spending time with children. I am currently going for my Bachelors in Child and Youth Care, and am also a Licence-Not-Required Childcare Provider registered with the CCRR. I am more than willing to provide full-time, or part-time childcare. Long shifts are no problem for me as I have allot of free time. I usually care for children between 1-5 years of age however I am ALWAYS willing to make acceptations, and offer care in my own home, as well as yours. If I am of any interest to you as a nanny feel free to contact me for more details. have a wonderful day. I have a natural love caring for children and have been providing childcare for a number of years , for both family and clients. The majority of my experience stems from caring for my youngest cousin from the time she was a newborn-4 years of age. I have no problem and quite enjoy caring for multiples of children. My most recent nanny position was to care for 3 toddlers full-time, a set of twin girls ages 4, and a little boy age 2. My job was to care for them from the time they woke up, to the time their mother returned home. My hours were usually 6:30 am-4 pm. During that time I would provide them with breakfast, lunch, and snacks. I enjoy multitasking house-work along with caring for the children, and would clean the main areas I spent my time (kitchen, living-room, bathroom, play area, and backyard). Outside play was a major part of the day, so I was able to set my own schedule with the children. Our typical day was schedule the children where I would arrive and quietly clean the Kitchen, living-room, and play area, and plan the meals i would provide for that day. The children would wake usually around 7-7:30 am and would quietly watch either a favorite Disney movie, or T.V show. 8:30 am I would begin to cook breakfast, always supplying meals in three portions. (the main portion either healthy cereal, eggs, pancakes, etc. Second portion sliced fruit, third portion a small dish of their favorite yogurt. These portions were typically the same for both breakfast and lunch) 9:00 am the children would all sit together at the table and enjoy their breakfast. Usually finishing their meal around 9:30 am. 9:30 was wash up time, washing hands, faces, brushing teeth and hair, and getting dressed, cleaning up any toys they played with prior to breakfast and ready to spend some time outside. 10:00 am-11:30 outside time often spend in the backyard play-set, or the park approximately 5 minutes away from home walking. 11:30 I would prepare lunch. 12:00 Children eat together at the table. 12:30-2 pm The little boy would nap, and I would spend time with the girls either doing an art activity, or playing with toys. 2-4 serve a late snack often cut up fruit, healthy crackers, water or occasionally juice. The children would watch either a Disney movie or their favorite show well playing with some toys or drawing pictures. 3-4 pm I would do a final clean up of my most commonly used areas.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number 604-866-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $250.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider