Tara M

My name is Tara, and as I'm sure you've gathered from my profile, I absolutely adore children

Want To Connect With Tara?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Tara, and as I\'m sure you\'ve gathered from my profile, I absolutely adore children. I\'m an artist and full-time student studying philosophy and creative writing. For ten years, I have subsidized my income with childcare and caregiving jobs in Ontario, Nova Scotia and Quebec. I specialize in caring for children between the ages of 2 and 6, but I have also had experience with older school-age children and infants. I am an exuberant, bright, energetic and exciting person with a big imagination and a love for learning, playing and exploring that compliments and encourages those drives in children, all the while keeping them safe, learning and nurtured. I have an endless supply of games, activities, lessons and adventures to share with your child as an occasional babysitter, or a full or part-time nanny that include (but are not limited to!) nature hikes, english lessons, writing and drawing games, guitar lessons, singing lessons, plays and puppet shows, and much more! I began working as an occasional babysitter for family and friends after completing my first round of babysitter's training (including CPR and first aid) at the age of 11. For the past ten years, I have been a consistent, entertaining and responsible caregiver for children, infants, and animals. I've been a regular babysitter, a full-time nanny and housekeeper, a camp counsellor and a dog walker. I have cared for individual children, sets of multiples, and camp groups of up to twenty.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider