Tanis Q

Creative, hardworking and friendly nanny looking for a family!

Want To Connect With Tanis? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Tanis, and I am 30 years old. i live in Kelowna, B.C with my fiance. I am creative, and hard working and enjoy being around children of all ages. I have a big family with 4 younger siblings and several young cousins and nieces and nephews. I enjoy cooking, and anything creative like writing, singing, painting, and drawing. i also enjoy staying active with beginners yoga, hiking, beach volleyball and swimming. I also enjoy camping, atving and being outside at the beach. I have my own reliable vehicle and class 5 licence and wouldn\'t mind being at your place or mine with the children. I am willing to upgrade my first aid as well as get an up to date criminal record check. I already have food safe, and any injuries are not accidents certificate. I would be willing to obtain a drivers abstract if needed and have several professional and character references available upon request. I look forward to hearing from anyone who is looking for a fun, friendly, and dedicated care taker for their children. Thank you for you time! Tanis Most of my experiences with children have been great learning experiences for me. I enjoy playing with and caring for children because it is a humbling and positive job as well as exciting and challenging. I enjoy coming up with crafts, and games and think educational but entertaining activities are important always. i have done light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, organization, computer work, grocery shopping, pick up and drop off, and beach days, and other outings, as well as many other tasks. I have cared for several children at one time, by myself as well as with other team members. i have had up to 25 children at once during summer camps, and as much as 4 by myself. I have cared for children as young at 3 months old to as old as 12-13 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-486-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider