Tania O

My name is Tania Oliva-Labbé ,

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Tania Oliva-Labb , Im a Hispanic-Canadian , I am 19 years old and i love to take care of children. I try not to have the children see me as a person that just watches after them but someone who is a friend and that would watch out for them and be able to trust. I am a youth leader for Hispanic immigrants in a group called LAZO. I do work shops on peer pressure, drugs and alcohol abuse, depression and much more. I am a very active and happy person. im always bubbly and positive. i like to make people feel comfortable in any situation. Im fluent in 4 languages and understand 6 and read in 5. I can clean and cook just about anything. I have been taking care of children since i was 15 years old. i have taken care of children from 4 months old to 13 year olds. While i take care of them we do number of activities, we would play any game they would want to play, i would teach them some spanish, i would help them with any homework they had, i would cook either lunch or dinner for them depending on what time the parents left me in charge of them. We would do physical activities like go to the park or go for a walk or play soccer.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-523-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tania O’s Other Listings