Tamzin S

My name is Tamzin Swanepoel

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Tamzin Swanepoel. I am 18 years old, have graduated high school and completed one semester of University at Carleton in Ottawa studying Criminology. I have decided to take a semester off in order to work and travel after. I have three siblings, two are younger and are fraternal twins. I have always been their \"designated babysitter\" ever since I was old enough to babysit. I have taken a babysitting course in 6th grade and began babysitting the children in my neighbourhood as well as my mom\'s friends\' children. After I got a job at a hair salon, I didn\'t have as much to time babysit because of school and the salon. I am currently looking for a job until mid-March during the week and am extremely flexible as far as times go during the day. I absolutely adore children and I have always been extremely mature and able to handle any situation I could be thrown into. I have babysat a few of my parent's friend's children numerous times. I took a babysitting course when I was in 6th grade and have been babysitting since around 7th grade. I have two younger siblings of my own and have always been around children. I can do anything around the house as well as with the children and take them out for walks or entertain them at home- whatever is needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-466-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider