My name is Tamara, I'm 26 years old from Croatia


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Tamara, I\'m 26 years old from Croatia. My educational background is in tourism and hospitality and I\'m also a certified English teacher. I don\'t have a diploma or official education in childcare but I have experience, patience, natural curiosity, understanding and love for sharing the knowledge, whether it\'s teaching them colours, what does it take to build a house or how to build a LEGO ship and above all, I love to laugh and make others laugh, too! I\'m very communicative, curious, resourceful and friendly person and take my responsibilities seriously. Some of my skills include proficient English and intermediate Italian, computers and technology, photography and vegetarian cooking. I lived and worked in the UK for 2 years as a personal assistant/caregiver to a family with 3 children (10, 8 and 4 years old), one of which is severely disabled and was my main responsibility. 2 years before that, I worked as a nanny for a family with two children, aged 3 and 4. My tasks included cooking and tidying up, laundry, doctor's appointments, bathing, homework, shopping, paying the bills, ordering medicine etc

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider