Tamara J

My name is Tamara and I am 22 years old

Want To Connect With Tamara? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Regina

My name is Tamara and I am 22 years old. I have an absolute blast with children because they're so interesting and unpredictable. I really stick out wherever I go because i'm not afraid to get my hands dirty, or dance and put on a show because I love making people laugh. My niece is 2 years old and I taught her a lot about sharing and how to say please and thank you. Her and i are best pals! It is such a heartwarming job, taking care of children. They learn so quickly and are so happy and fun to be around (most of the time). I can only hope that I find a family that welcomes me into their home as their nanny! I was hired as a nanny for 2 little girls. Unfortunately there were some custody battle issues resulting in my looking for work elsewhere. I am now looking to nanny for another family! I have babysat for lots of family and friends since I was 15. Now, I have a 1.5 yr old niece whom I babysit and visit 3 times a week if not more. I just can't seem to get enough of her. I feed, change, sing to her, bathe her, play with her and put her to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 306-536-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider