Talynn M

My name is Talynn Martin and I am a female 24 years old

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Talynn Martin and I am a female 24 years old.. I have an impressive resume working with children of all ages. I am currently staying with family in Victoria for the next two and a half months and am looking for some temporary work. I am an organized reliable person who enjoys teaching, being active and interacting with children. Have a look at my profile to see if I am a good fit for your family! I worked at Tiny Tims daycare in a toddler room for one year, at a outdoor adventure summer camp for three years, and as a nanny for a one year old girl. I have been traveling working with children as a outdoor education with a company called Village camps based out of Switzerland, for the last six months. The children were from international schools and their ages range from grade 6 to grade 12. I have also taught swimming lessons to young children and horse back riding lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-677-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider