Stephanie W

My name is Stephanie Wilson and I am currently an undergraduate student at the University of Guelph


Nanny in Guelph

My name is Stephanie Wilson and I am currently an undergraduate student at the University of Guelph. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages. I enjoy working with children and am able to keep children occupied with activities that do not have to do with watching tv or playing video games. I like to keep children involved (depending on ages) with what I am doing and make sure that they are safe at all times. I have worked in several homes where there are two children of very different ages and interests as well as genders, making activities at times hard to manage, however I have been able to keep all children safe and happy with everything they do. I have had experience watching children in pools and in other outside activities, and have also had experience with household pets. I have worked for a total of 4 families over the span of approximately 6-7 years. On average I have watched 2-4 children at a time, however I have watched a total of 10 children at once (with help from another babysitter). The ages have ranged from less then 1 to 10 years of age. Currently I occasionally watch two children - aged 5 and 7. I have knowledge and experience working with multiple ages at once, keeping both age groups doing appropriate age related things at the same time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider