Stephanie W

Looking for care for July? Look no further :)

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Stephanie Watson and I am 23 years old. I live in Burlington Ontario. I am a registered early childhood educator. I obtained my diploma from Sheridan College with honours in April 2013. I have a lot of experience working with children. I have been working in licewxnes childcare centres since graduation. I have also been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have always had a passion for children and helping them learn & grow. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, watching movies, and shopping. My goals are to provide children with a safe, healthy, and happy environment where my skills as an ECE will be put to use. I currently work for a before & after school program so I am available to work the whole month of July :) Please feel free to message me if you are in need of care for your child/children for July!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-208-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider