My name is Stephanie, I have worked in daycare for over a year

Nanny in Riverview

My name is Stephanie, I have worked in daycare for over a year. I love working with children and being active and creative. I believe that a nanny should partner with the parent(s) to achieve goals, growth, and discovery. I would love to talk to you more about my experiences and knowledge and to hear about your expectations. I am looking to work as a nanny. I have worked in a daycare for over a year. I have my first aid/CPR, I have a criminal record check, am currently taking a curriculum course, and have taken child related courses in high school. I am very punctual, reliable, friendly, hard working, and can get excellent references. If you would like to contact me, please do so through my email, Thanks! I am looking for a job in the Riverview/Moncton/Dieppe area.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-871-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider