Stephanie R

My name is Stephanie I am 21 and absolutely love kids

Nanny in Port Colborne

My name is Stephanie I am 21 and absolutely love kids. I am currently working a full time job but feel like i\\\'m not making a difference. I believe that working with kids and special needs takes a certain special person, a person who will treat your Child as their own. I always form a bond with the children and would do anything to protect them and make them happy, I put their needs and well being first. I will follow your rules and guarantee your Childs happiness and safety. I took the babysitters course when I was 11, I have been watching babies as Young as a few days old and have been doing so since. I use to babysit outside of school for a family for about 6-7 years. I did a Co-op in gr 12 in a kindergarten. I absolutely love children and always have.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-929-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider