Stephanie Z

My name is Stephanie

2

Nanny in Sherwood Park

My name is Stephanie . I\'m 19 years old and I\'ve been graduated from high school for 3 years . I love working with kids and I have been working with kids since I was 14 . I worked in a daycare for 3 years . Working with ages 12 months to 9 years . As well as recently working as a nanny for a year taking care of 3 kids . Ages 2,3&6 I am comfortable with transporting kids to and from places if needed as I have transported all 3 kids to take the oldest to and from school . I have also taken the kids on outside getaways like the park of ice cream on nice days . I have worked in a daycare for 3 years , working with ages from 12 months -9 years . I have changed diapers , as well As doing crafts during the day . I have also worked as a nanny for a years with 3 children ages 2,3&6. I transported the oldest child to and from school .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-264-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider