Stephanie G

My name is Stephanie

1

Nanny in Red Deer

My name is Stephanie. I am soon to be 22 years old. I am very attentive, caring, positive, responsible and reliable person. I always have a smile on my face. I have two sisters and also two nieces and two nephews. I love children. Working with them is a passion and I find it very rewarding. I like to rollerblade, read, sing, spend time with family and friends, go to the zoo, go skiing etc. I can cook and don\'t mind doing it. I enjoy cleaning and have no problem doing some house work. I have experience with children that are 5 months old and up. I also have been a nanny before. I have had my Canadian Red Cross child care certificate since the age of 12. Which also taught me first aid. If you feel I would be a good fit for your family, please contact me. Look forward to hearing from you! I have experience with children 5 months old and up. I have been taking care of children since the age of 12. I have previous experience as a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 587-321-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider