Stephanie A

My name is Stephanie Anderson, and I am a fun-loving, up-and-coming musician from Dartmouth

Nanny in Dartmouth

My name is Stephanie Anderson, and I am a fun-loving, up-and-coming musician from Dartmouth. I enjoy spending time with children and animals, and being physically active. I have been playing guitar and singing for 8 years now, and have a paculiar ability to get kids dancing and singing. I have experience grooming, feeding, and caring for a variety of animals. In my life thus far, I have owned multiple cats, a dog, a horse and six chickens, and take pride in spending time with them. I am certified in First Aid, CPR, WHMIS and High Five. When I was 15, I was employed with Halifax Regional Municipality as a day camp leader. I was responsible for program planning, caring for children ages 3-12 and interacting with parents on a regular basis. I would usually be responsible for anywhere from 3 to 15 children. Through this position, I was trained in First Aid, CPR, WHMIS and High Five. I also have experience babysitting up to 4 children on my own time. As for pet sitting, I have had cats, dogs, horses and chickens throughout my life, and am comfortable saying that I am great with animals. In general, I enjoy having fun, which makes babysitting or pet sitting a perfect job for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-880-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider