Stephanie S

My name is Stephanie and I am a nursing student at the University of Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Stephanie and I am a nursing student at the University of Ottawa. I am a mature, responsible, outgoing, energetic person and love to work with children. I enjoy the outdoors and am creative. As a nanny I would plan activities and crafts for the children as well as day trips. I am a very hard and diligent worker, who is organized and able to multitask. I am certified in first aid and CPR and have a valid police check, as well as references available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you! I am in a nursing program so I have had a lot of experience with infants and young children in the clinical setting, currently at CHEO. I was responsible for administering medications, taking vital signs, assessments and watching infants. I was responsible for feedings, putting them down for naps and calming crying babies. I have experience with children up to 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-849-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider