Steph B

My name is Steph and I am an outgoing, patient, and experienced nanny looking for part- time,...

Want To Connect With Steph? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

My name is Steph and I am an outgoing, patient, and experienced nanny looking for part- time, short or long term, flexible work for my specific schedule! I am a university student, and I find nannying is a really great fit for me. I adore children, and have a great time getting to know the families I work for! Starting in July, I will be working during the days, Monday to Friday on alternating weeks, therefor I prefer to work evenings/ nights on those weeks, and on my off weeks I am happy to work days, evenings, or nights! Preferably 2-3 shifts/ week are ideal for me, I can be flexible, but if you are looking for more than 4 shifts/ week I unfortunately would not be able to commit! Please message me for more information if you feel I am what you are looking for! Thank you Growing up I was surrounded by many kids of varying ages almost on a daily basis, therefor I am used to a loud, hectic environment. professionally I have babysat many kids of varying ages, and am currently nannying. I have Nannied up to 3 children at a time. Duties include; driving, drop- off/ pick- up, running errands, light house- work, laundry, cooking, etc. The youngest child I have looked after was 4 months, and the oldest was 14 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-354-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider