Steffanie G

My name is Steffanie

Nanny in Osoyoos

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Steffanie. I have recently completed my Degree in Tourism and Recreation and I am interested in working with children. I figured this would be a great way to start. I love children and they love me! I work in the customer service industry currently and am constantly interacting with people and their children, and always receiving comments on how good I am with children. I suppose this is from my family situation as I have 2 nieces and 3 nephews between the ages of 6 and 16! If you have any questions I would be happy to chat. Steffanie I have previous experience with Children as I have 5 nieces and nephews. As well as I have worked at a number of Summer Camps for kids. As well as working with children during the completion of my Degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-220-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider