Stefanie M

Full Time Energetic and Friendly Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Stefanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Stefanie Michaud. I am 22 years old and just finished a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Acting at UBC this spring. I grew up in Hawaii where I had a lot of experience working with children under the age of 12 in the performing arts environment. I moved to Vancouver to attend UBC and have been working as a babysitter/nanny for the last 3 years. I have worked with multiple families in the past 3 years with, usually, 1 to 3 children aged 8 months to 16 years. Most recently I have been working full time with children aged 8, 12 and 14 and part time with a 1 year old. I have a lot of experience working with multiple siblings and dealing with conflict management. I also have gained a lot of experience, and a special affinity for, working with toddlers and infants. Ideally, I am looking for a family who needs full time care for their child or children. I have a very flexible schedule and would like to work 35 or more hours a week. I am also open to working as a nanny share between two families. I absolutely adore working with children. I am also very passionate about the performing arts and love incorporating those skills into child care. I am an enthusiastic and positive person and I am excited to meet the family that is the right fit for us both! I look forward to hearing from you. Stefanie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-319-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider