Stacey R

My name is Stacey, I'm 28 years old and I have lived in the area for the past 4 years

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Stacey, I\'m 28 years old and I have lived in the area for the past 4 years. I have had many years of experience working with children, both professionally and through my personal relationships with family and friends. Spending time with children is something I\'ve always enjoyed. I own my own home along with my husband, and would be willing to provide child care in my home, or come to you. Please feel free to contact me with any further questions you may have. Thank you! I babysat when I was younger children the ages of infant- 12 years of age. Duties also included some light house keeping and providing meals. I have worked in a day care, providing child care for up to 10 children at one time ages 3-6 years old. Duties included facilitating educational activities, providing snacks as well as light house keeping duties. I have worked in a shelter for both mothers and their children. I assisted with facilitating a group for children through the shelter as well as just spending time and doing activities with them on occasion while in the shelter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider