Stacey H

My name is Stacey

Nanny in Kingston

My name is Stacey. I live in Kingston ON. I am a very kind, honest and down to earth person. I enjoy doing anything physical, I like keeping busy and making sure everything that needs to be done, is done. I am a very social person and I love to be around people. I love being around children, they always manage to put a smile on my face. My mother did a home daycare all throughout my childhood, so when I get old enough I would always help her with the kids. I have had many different volunteer positions and co-op placements where I have worked with children. I did a co-op placement in high school at St. Joseph Elementary school, in Cobourg ON. I helped as an office assistant for the first part of the day. The second half of my day, I was in the kindergarten classroom with the kids. While I was in the classroom I helped supervise and play with the children outside, I helped them put on and take off all of their outdoor clothes and shoes. I would help them with story time or crafts, I would sit with them on the carpet and help to keep them quiet during their learning time. Also, the past year I have been employed at Cooks School Daycare in Cobourg, ON. I worked there all last year, all summer and now occasionally when I am in town and when they need me. I worked with several different age groups in this daycare. We had a toddler room, pre schoolers, jk/sk and our school age room. I have had experience with every room and every age group. I would supervise the children during play time indoors and outdoors. I would do crafts, stories or just play with them. I fed them snacks and lunch. I cleaned the hallways, bathrooms and classrooms. We have taken the children on several different outings such as; the beach, restaurants, movie theater, bowling alley, etc. I also walked the kids to an from school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-269-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider