Stacey S

My name is Stacey and I am a responsible punctual reliable candidate to care for your children or...

1

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Stacey and I am a responsible punctual reliable candidate to care for your children or parent. I have had many years of experience with both child and adult care. I graduated from the social service worker program at Mohawk College in 2011. I am a mature worker female 48 years old and love to involve others in many activities to have fun and learn. I was an educator for Sears Canada for 14 years and enjoy working with people and getting them involved- I understand the diversity of people and know that everyone is different and adapt to their needs. I enjoy pets and willing to care for them as well. I have had many years of babysitting experience for 2 little girls ages 6months and 3yrs old. I had babysat them for over 2 years. There parents left me with them when they took a vacation - I do have a reference letter from them. I have also babysat two boys for many years plus a newborn baby for 1 year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-385-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider