Sierra W

My name is Sierra,

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Sierra, I live in the southwest and find passion in caring for kids. I\'m adventurous and may seem shy at first, but am an outgoing person once i feel comfortable with the people I\'m around. I possess many qualities that will make me the best choice for your family. Responsible, organized, fun, and love to be around children learning from them all of the time. I would love to make a connection with a family from November to January, because I am moving to Australia after that. My experience with children has ranged from the usual every-day babysitting with kids from 12 months to 15 years old. I also worked at Webber Academy taking care of kids after school until their parents picked them up, I love to entertain, cook, and organize events and games. I am also fine with working and taking care of pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-992-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider