Shyan B

My name is Shyan, I am 19 years old living in Gordon Head area of Victoria, BC

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Shyan, I am 19 years old living in Gordon Head area of Victoria, BC. I love children, pets and cleaning up around the house. I\'m very mature, outgoing individual. I currently live in an apartment with my older brother, used to big responsibilities and being very independant. I do not drink or smoke, I can be quiet at times but when it comes to spending time with the little ones, I open my imagination and feel like a kid again myself. I would love to meet you and your family!!! Even the fluffy pets :) I have a newborn baby sister as of July 15th 2014, I have babysat multiple children 3 years and older and one child 2 years of age and one baby 19 month old. Cleaning up the house, making dinner or preparing snacks, playing with toys, setting up electronics and/or watching a movie. Night time routine, brushing teeth, getting pajamas on, bed time story, diaper change.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-220-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider