Shiela R

My name is Shiela T

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Shiela T. Repalbor, married, 37 years old and presently working here in Hong Kong. With more than 4 years experience of this field as a Nanny or Domestic Helper and the best knowledge of taking care of children, I believe that my capability would be enough to fill the post of a Nanny. What I learned throughout the years working from different family to another, I learned to be more creative, responsible for my duty, to take initiative, planning my time, re-adjusting my schedule and not to take things for granted. I enjoy the kind of works that I am doing, but wish to continue in circumstances that offer better prospect. Is just like coming to Canada - to enhance a bigger, better and greater experience that further develop me in my working field. The most important is to be able to get a stability of my employment and security of my future so that I could bring my family with me. I am just fortunate that I have a very supportive, loving, caring and understanding family in Philippines. I am very loving person, I love kids and enjoy being with them, gifted with considerable artistic, hardworking, kind, warm, sincere, energetic and a multi- tasking person. I am willing to learn and not afraid to work hard and always fulfill my responsibilities exceedingly. My best personality trait is to have a positive attitude in life, flexible and loved to embrace the challenge. To this end, I would be honored to be your future Nanny. Thank you for your time and I will provide the necessary information, references and documentation when you needed it in the future. Looking forward to hear from you. Thank you. Shiela Repalbor Care for infants to 3 years old: change diapers, feeding )night/day), prepare formula, dressing, home prepared baby food/commercial, toy pick-up, walk children in stroller, reading/story telling, give medication, nursery clean up, laundry, sterilizing milk bottles, test temperature, this including the learning, talking, playing and developing of a child. Care for children 3 to 5 years: toilet trained, toy pick-up, bedroom clean up, taking children for walks or go to the park, games, reading, storytelling, dress, feeding, laundry, give medication, general hygiene Care for children 5 to 12 years: toy pick up, bedroom clean up, reading/story telling, laundry, give medication, supervise, wake up, getting ready for school, after school activities, homeworks, playtime, watching TV/movies, preparation of meals/snacks, outing, pick up and drop off to/from school Care for Teens: assist/supervise teen entertainment, bedroom clean up, laundry, give medication, school activities, homework, accompany for occasional overnight and preparing meals - breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider